GHMV South PSO News

The Great Hearts Monte Vista Parent Service Organization (PSO) includes the parents/guardians of every student at the school. We are glad you are here and want to help you get involved in supporting our school.
Contact information for PSO officers is located at the bottom of this page.


Stay Connected: GHMV North PSO Group and Grade Level Groups

Parents can join Facebook groups for general PSO announcements and for each grade level. These are unofficial group pages and are not managed by Great Hearts Monte Vista South or School Administration. The groups are monitored for appropriate content. No buy-sell-trade posts.

If you have a concern about your child's teacher or with the school leadership, please contact them directly.

Follow the page: https://www.facebook.com/GHMVPSO/
GHMV South PSO https://www.facebook.com/groups/GHMVSPSO/
Kindergarten — Class of 2036 https://www.facebook.com/groups/GHMVclassof2036/
1st Grade — Class of 2035 https://www.facebook.com/groups/GHMVclassof2035/
2nd Grade — Class of 2034 https://www.facebook.com/groups/GHMVclassof2034/
3rd Grade — Class of 2033 https://www.facebook.com/groups/GHMVclassof2032/
4th Grade — Class of 2032 https://www.facebook.com/groups/GHMVclassof2032/
5th Grade — Class of 2031 https://www.facebook.com/groups/GHMVclassof2031/

Questions about Facebook groups may be sent by PM or email to GHMV PSO.

GHMV PSO Officers and Leadership Team:

Gloria Nwelue, PSO President, gloria@ghmvlions.org
Martha Newton, PSO Treasurer, martha@ghmvlions.org
Jen Cooley & Brittany Winston, PSO Fall Social, fallsocial@ghmvpso.org
Martha Newton, Spring Carnival, carnival@ghmvpso.org
Elizabeth Weinberger, Spirit Wear, elizabeth@ghmvpso.org
Meredith Ehler, Teachers’ Lounge, meredith@ghmvpso.org
Patti Baratin, Volunteer Coordinator, patti@ghmvpso.org
Grant Winston, Dad's Club Coordinator, dadsclub@ghmvpso.org
Erin Clay, Teacher Luncheons Coordinator, erin@ghmvpso.org
Martha Newton, Lower School Used Uniforms, useduniforms@ghmvpso.org